Some people think That children should be taught how to become good parents at school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals assume that parenting skills must be taught at school. This program would create a good people personality in the early age. I personally agree towards this statement which I will elaborate more on below. Firstly, If children are exposed about parenting skills, they would be more mature in running their life's. For example, they tend to mantain their emotion when they see other children bothering them. As a result, they might show a great reaction towards the situation which would led to the wise action. In addition, parents would be easier to advice their children if they show impolite character because they have been told in the school; therefore, the parents just forward the lesson. Moreover, parenting issues, such as violence in a family, would be eradicated if the school implement the skill for children. It is because children also could understand about how should their parents treat them which certainly make their parents giving more attention in raising them. Finally, children could prepare well when they have a family later. Their knowledge about parenting skill would make them wiser and generate happiness in their family. In conclusion, having a parenting skill in early age gives positive impacts on children character in terms of emotional control and it could be a good thing for reducing a violent case in family.