Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

Environmental pollution is one of the most imperative problems in developed and developing countries. There are a lot of activities which impact natural habitats and their living organisms,, however the government has to unravel this problem because of its liability. Recently, the industry's progress has had detrimental effects and it has caused air contamination, soil degradation and water impurity. For example, an abundance number of chemical industries throw into the ocean their chemical waste and at the same time, all these wasted products lead to changes in the composition of water. In addition, the contamination of water damages all kinds of animals' habitats and today most sea animals has forced to lose their lives. On the other hand, the pollution of air content tents to an enormous amount and various types of health issues and this sort of pollution altered dramatically the quantity of O2 in the the composition of atmosphere, it is clear that it influences global warming. At the current time, global warming has impacted the creation of climate change all over the world. The majority of nations, where chemical and other sorts of factories exist should decrease producing all plants and should begin to build new factories. For instance, the government have to use new industrial systems that enable to recycle of all products, from this point of view, the chemical or oil industries are not able to damage the environment and human lives. In the contemporary world, by developing technological equipment all countries can establish modern factories. To conclude, a lot of states have damaged nature with their chemical industries and it is obvious that it appeared to be some environmental problems. By regarding this, all nations have to take care of the Earth which they have destructed it.