As major cities in the world are growing today , so do their problems . What are the problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth ? What are the solutions for these problems

In the large developing metropolises, the number of issues for teenagers is occurring day by day due to this growth. Besides, there is a variety of measures which is able to be offered to tackle the problems. On the one hand, people should recognize the fact that there is a number of problems which are associated with living in the cities of young people. Firstly, one difficulty is the poor infrastructure. To illustrate this point, the youths have to face the high risk of poor facilities that is existed when they hire a house. Moreover, they are able to not only deal with inadequate sewage facilities but also cope with water and sanitation problems that make them have to suffer from health problems for skin. Secondly, another problem is high crime rates. In addition, individuals who live in hiring houses can deal with offenders, such as rapists and thieves who create injury for the sense of teenagers. Besides, teenagers have to struggle with the financial burden taken care of daily. On the other hand, many measures should be taken to address the issues. One simple approach would be to offer more professional opportunities for educators. For instance, this activity assists teenagers to have occupations and solve unemployment in order to save money that aids them to pay costs associated with the sanitation of scholars. Additionally, the leaders of nations should offer serious disciplining policies that are likely to be applied for diminishing vigorously the crime rates to ensure explicitly the safety of young people. In conclusion, it is clear that there is a variety of issues relating to young people who live in a large improving metropolis. However, there are many approaches which should be applied for addressing the difficulties.