Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the education of children. While some people believe that youngsters should learn what they are good at or interested in at their schools, others argue that they have to study all subjects there. I am of the opinion that the latter is more important. On the one hand, it is better for young students to study only subjects which can help them vitalize their strength at an early age. People who claim the importance of selecting subjects, which each student prefers, focus on saving time and effort. Children can set their career path and concentrate on related skills from such a way of education. For example, some countries, such as Germany, operate different kinds of schools to find each student's proper expertise. Some schools concentrate on practical career education and others provide basic studies which make students apply for a scholar major. In this case, children can deepen their abilities and knowledge without unnecessary waste. Nevertheless, teaching all subjects is essential. In fact, it is hard for children to find what study is appropriate for them at their age. Schools can encourage them to discover their preferences themselves by giving various kinds of education. For instance, children may change their major or career or lose interest in what they have studied during their school lives. In this case, the number of different subjects provided by schools can help them set new career plans or give opportunities to discover talents, which they do not recognise. In conclusion, while concentrating on interesting subjects can save children's time and effort to improve their strengths, In my opinion, I think that offering all subjects is more vital because of their diversity and opportunities to search for new choices.