Some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it’s more important to reward students who achieve other types of success (such as sports, music, and good behavior). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides so are the people. A few individuals opine that, a faculty department should have considered those pupils first, who have good supervision and get great marks in scholastic performance. On the other hand rest of the people who acquired that, the institute should attribute to those, who achieve great levels of success in other activities such as athletics, singing, and etiquette. This essay will compare and contrast both opinions along with my opinion which is in favour of forme View will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. To commence with, motivating and awarding to someone are both integral parts of success.Those students who are hard workers advocate their time to study, instead of being chased by other leisure activities. They will achieve good marks and positions in their academic years. Additionally, praising them for their courage is beneficial for their ahead years of study. Due to that, they will feel motivated and devote more time to study as well as always try to aptitude their talent in further fields.In an interview which was on the academic level, which was conducted by ABC News, they said in uk most schools have events, in which they honour the students for their success and give them a motivational speech.That said, rewarding pupils is efficient and beneficial for their current role in the education field as well as in future. However, faculty also give importance to other activities which play a vital role in being well-known schools and universities in the region. Moreover, This is an undeniable factor that, other fields like athletics, and singing are more favourable for pupils. For example, well-known singers and sports players have achieved success through their hard work. On the contrary side, they were not brilliant students in their academic years. Besides all of, this they are honoured each year by the government. To conclude, giving motivational speeches and awards to pupils will encourage them to be productive and hard workers. In short, I believe that individuals should be encouraged by their level of success not just by if they belong to any particular field.