Somenpwople believe that there should be fixed punishment for every individual crime committed .others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for commiting it ,should be taken in to consideration.

Some individuals think do not have to be the same for everybody who commits a crime, however, the rest of them support that all sentences should be for an individual case. In this situation, the second opinion should be the right one. There are plenty of people in the world, they every time believe if someone commits a crime, the punishment must be stable. For example, they agree that all sentences should be required to stay the same such as if a pickpocket steals someone's money or watch, in this case, their punishment can be as same as murder. It will be absolutely the right decision for both of them. Nevertheless, it will be distrusted by a pickpocket. On the other hand, other people say that each punishment must be different and exactly suitable for the situation of a person's crime, only this way, it can be honest for every single person. For instance, if someone commits a crime on a motorway, the punishment will be fine in order to speed limit another clear example can be when a kidnapper stole a child, in this,case the punishment of the kidnapper will be much more than the speed limit crime committed. To conclude, a number of people argue that punishment should be the same for everyone, however, others explain that it has to be various for each person who commits a crime it should be suitable for the rule.