Eating sweet sustenances produces corrosive in the mouth which can cause tooth rot.

Our body has a complex mechanism, anything in excess is harmful to the body.Having a sweet- tooth is not to worry about but consuming sweets very often may harm tooth since they contain many additives which have damaging effects. To begin with, people of all generation like to eat sweets. In the process of making sweets, they are added with many ingreadints which have detoriating effects on allover body and most importantly on tooth. While making a chocolate, a special syrup is mixed with milk which is the primary reason for tooth decay. While preparing sweets certain synthetic sweetners are sprinkled in order to enhance test of it that has serious damaging effect on tooth. In addition to this, many preservatives are blended with the raw materials that may lead to serious consequnces. A recent survey published in Time Of India a leading newspaper in India says that, no of pateints with tooth problems has gradually increased from 25000 to 40000 in span of just over 3 months beacuse of eating more sweets. Another reason for my view is, preservation of sweet food is not done upto the standard which produces certain harmful chemicals in it and such sweet inturn causes tooth decay. Furthermore, in many villages one can find insects sitting ove cakes or chocolates beacuse they are kept open. In addition to this, proper hygiene is not maintained in many shops and that is why these products become non edible. Although knowing this fact,many shopkeepers sell them to customers.Eating such unhealthy products can have life threating effect. for example, in a marriage 200 guests fell ill after eating food and later it was found that it was cooked with roasted material that led to this disaster. In conclusion, eating anything in limited can not only fit your body but also can keep one away from many diseases. So my advice is to that, sweet should be eaten in a certain limit in order to stay healthy.