University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad overweighs the disadvantages?

Education is an inevitable factor in our life. Nowadays university students are increasingly studying foreign countries as part of their studies. This essay analyses the advantage and disadvantage of overseas education. On the one hand, the main positive side of study in abroad is that, the students get quality education compare to their native nation, as well as, other countries provide good job opportunities to the students after their studies thus it help them to mould a good future. Furthermore, the counties provide good facilities for the students. For example, those who are migrate to the developed countries they give the free medical treatment for the students. Moreover, the developed countries have good infrastructure it create good living standard for the graduathe. Lastly, in the field of education they provide modern technologies, it is really help to students to learn subjects very easily. On the other hand, the down side of moving students to abroad is that, the brain drain happen in their countries. To explain it further, after their studies they stay that country and use their ideas and techniques for other countries development. For instance, the UK president is an Indian after his graduation he stayed there and now serve for other nation, he is a good leader and his ideas is very valuable. Needles to say that, the number of skilled and qualitative workers are reduce in our country. Finally, the migration reduce the population and the country donot don't have the youth to work for our nation. To sum up, although there are some drawback for the overseas education after the university studies, the advantage is overweight the disadvantage. The students can mould good future.