Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organisation .why might this be the case? What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern era, a number of humans like to make their own business rather than work for any other firm. I think it might be because they have a passion for business and there are some benefits and drawbacks which I mentioned in the following paragraphs. To initiate with,folks nowadays are more aware of their financial position.I mean to say, they would like to be more successful than any job person. For example,In India particularly in Gujarat,state there are nearly 60% of people who admire business and they follow this until they retire. Although few failed in self-employed, nearly 50% were successful in business. Hence, becoming self-employed is not possible for everyone but,those who are passionate about this in the end succeeded. On the contrary, individuals who devote their time and a plethora of money might be they are taking losses during the inflation time. They may tackle difficult times, even though they may learn lots of things and experience. For instance, during the corona,period a whole world number of people started businesses but few get excellent results however, few face serious circumstances in their life. B To conclude,there are some profits and downsides to selecting to become self-employed but they follow their passion.