Some people think that language should be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living in a global village, it is crucial that we learn a second language to communicate with people from other nations. While language can be taught in different ways, some said that it is better to learn from small classes, while others do not consider the number of students as a problem that will affect learning. Peers play an important role in studying, as learning a piece of new knowledge is always not always as interesting as playing video games. Having companions in class not only brightens up the atmosphere but also reduces the stress and pain of studying. In addition, the more classmates you have, the more chances you get to practice with others. With a positive mind and diverse environment, it is understandable that some do not view the number of peers as a bad influence but a good one. On the other hand, learning a language is a complicated process that requires deep understanding and a huge amount of practice. With a teacher by your side to guide you and pick out your mistakes can help you improve better. Personally, I believe that learning from a smaller-sized class can be more efficient since the teachers will give more attention to one student, and students will be more focused on their studies rather than playing with other classmates. In conclusion, some people may think that the number of students in one class does not affect the quality of learning. Though in my opinion, students can have better progress in work while learning in small classes, since they can get immediate responses and advice from their teachers, and not be distracted by their classmates.