Prisoners should be sent to prisons for crimes committee. What's your opinion

There is a statement that people who conducted crimes should go to a prison for crimes committee. There are some pros and cons. However, to reduce crime rates and to make a safe country, I think I agree with that statement. I will tell you pros and cons on them. To begin with, I can tell you some advatages advantage on that prisoners should go to prisons. Firstly, if every crimes deals with serious crimes and crimers should be sent to prisions prison, peolple's activities will be more careful rather than before. They conduct some motions more safely and try to relationship with each other friendly in order not to make complicts. For example, prisoners who were in prisons try to write letters which invole involved contents that they will not do bad things again and let them go out from prisons. Finally, these mean that prisons are strong method that people do not act crimes. On the other hand, if every crimers crime goes to prisions prison, there will be some problems. Firstly, tax will be increased. It will make nations' burden. To operate prisons, lots of taxes will be needed. In addition, people will be introverted because they do not want to go to prisons. For instance, in Korea, the number of women's prison are in shortage, and what's more, one of women's prison is too small to live lots of prisoners together. So, prisoners in there fought each other to occupied more private spaces. For these problems, it is not simple problems to make prisoners to be sent to prisions prison. In conclusion, there are many pros and cons on sending prisoners to prisons. But, in spite of disadvantages, I strongly state that prisoners should be sent to prison because to decrease crime rates and to make as safe country.