Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example, the tiger or blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, governments bear noteworthy expenditures for saving endangered animal species. Even the tiger and blue whale among the many species countries investing a lot. Nonetheless, I totally disagree it represents a waste of money. Analysing each species important for the ecosystem, as well as the extinction of these animals would be our fault would prove this. To commence with, every animal has its role in the world and losing one of them eternally would bring considerable problems to the environment. For instance, Blue Whale poop helps stimulate the growth of phytoplankton which helps to pull carbon out of the atmosphere and create healthier air and water for the animals of the earth. This information become well-known in recent years due to the decrease in blue whales and changes in the atmosphere of the places near oceans. Thus allowing them to vanish could bring particular issues for nature. On the other hand, it is really hard to believe that caring for endangered species could bring economic crisis to humanity. A great example can be the whale-watching industry, In 2008 japan benefitted from 22 million euros. Moreover, a lot of people worldwide visit zoos to watch various animals and this could decrease the amount of money which costs from caring for endangered animals. In other words, if mankind continues carelessness the chance of danger for animals could increase because a lot of industries men builts are harming the environment and causing the extinction of some species. Mankind should take all responsibility and should not avoid to spent on endangered species because these drastic changes happening due to the impact of men's industrialisation. To conclude, many today think caring for particular animals costs a lot and men should not invest in them. I presume this viewpoint is not meaningful because if we lose certain animals it could affect the ecosystem and, also the number of species decreasing because of human influence and taking care of it should be the obligation of humanity.