Some people believe that retired age should be increased.agree or disagree?

In today’s world, the idea of age of the retire from work should be increase has been a controversial issue for individual. As far as I concerned, there are a couple of reasons for retire age of people should be considerably increase. The illumination of these reasons is provided below. The primary reason to take account is in retire age, people need more provision for make a living, but if people becoming more independent they will not rely on other’s. It can be further claimed that in old age they do not need their son or daughter and parents have enough mont for living. For example my grandfather retired in young age and has problem for make an living and need to her sons. The second substantial reason for the current discuss is if people work a lot, have positive effect in society because this person have more experience, in workplace make a decision can help government and economic of the country previous. For instance, some diplomatics in my country help to economic situation. In conclusion there are reasons positive about relive age increase. It seems to me that the benefit of retire Change the form of the verb retiring show examples age increase certainly outweigh the drawback