Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

experimentation always has been an issue for many people while others support these scientific processes. So it's controversial whether these experimentations have to be prohibited or supported to the fullest. this essay will examine why the animals should endure experimentation and if there is a possible alternative to this issue. first, experimentation is one of the most important stages of scientific researchs, because, the result of the advanced research is confirmed by these experimentations, consequently, animals, especially mice along with monkeys are the closest creatures to humain being in terms of the lifecycle's body. In order to protect species from extinction or even from a potential threat like diseases, it is essential to conduct some specific experimentation on specific species. This act may seem inhuman to a lot of communities, however, it's preferable to sacrifice a few animals to protect millions of them. Furthermore, it is essential to conduct experimentation on animals ' life rather than human life. Moreover, Second, animals as previously stated are the closest species to humans. The lifecycle of plants is far from, that is why, presently I see no alternative to mammals. Scientists may create in the future the advanced machines or robots that may replace animals, to conclude, I believe that animal's experimentation may seem an aggressive act to many people,, however its necessity is highly required to protect human"s being life as well as animal's life. For the moment no alternative is found.