Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At the beginning of the coronavirus, employees are working and students are studying from home because technology has become more affordable and available for everyone. This is a positive step forward for individuals and foundations, in my opinion. Many students who manage their time and are curious about lessons are learning new subjects and exploring new hobbies that they never try in their lives. Workers are among those who improve themselves and manage their time more effectively as a result of working from home. First of all, almost many students benefit from that because it is so simple way to learn something and clears some problems of them. These aspects demonstrate it become more comfortable for students because of technological developments. Young people can easily use online meeting applications and the internet's millions of resources for lessons. On the other hand, it is not only about improving access to their subject but also solving other difficulties of not studying from a house. For instance, a big proportion of children paid money for transport to school and eat lunch in school but they gained this time and cash. Secondly, businesses discovered new methods for increasing employee effectiveness and dealing with more creative shifts and working styles for them. This resulted in increased productivity and more free time for their personal lives, as well as increased income for businesses. As an example, some people set aside a day for their hobbies in order to complete all tasks more quickly and make personal time for themselves. To sum up, studying or working from home has various positive impacts such as leisure time and efficiency at work and it has more favourable options for companies and schools. According to me, this abroad style will get more popular, then everywhere use this system with the development of technology, artificial intelligence, and robots.