Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Zoos are the place for any types of animal that are shown for visitor which has purposes to entertain and educate for those who interested in. Zoos are build by approval of governments with aim to look after the forest habitat but other people think that government should take care of animal in their habitat instead of zoo. From my point of view, zoos have more a merit in protecting the animal than preserving the animal in origin habitat as they are not fully monitored by an institution of zoo. To begin, Zoos is located in vast area that can accommodate any kinds of animal since it is the requirement to build a zoo and also it should have the proper facilities and infrastructure for looking after animal. Zoos have the employee who have the knowledge for taking care of animal who live there. In addition, The zoo also have the benefit for human who visits the zoo because it can entertain the visitor and as well as give education to protect the animal and learn to preserve rare animal. On the other hand, some communities think that zoos are cruel as they assume zoos are like the jail for animal which make the animal could not be as free as in habitat, on the contrary, for those who support the zoo have different opinion, wherefore they know it has more benefits of building zoo than protecting in wild nature. To sum up, I prefer the zoo open to close, since the zoo is the place for preserving animal and have more advantages for animal inasmuch as the animal have the well-prepared facilities for their survival than releasing the animal to their habitat because it could have the chance to be extinct