In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise their products are new in some way

many company and the person who sets up a job, show at their advertisement that their products are fresh. they do this work due to more sales. I believe that it's an appropriate way to develop their business. these days advertising is a brilliant way for occupations to demonstrate their products to people. they advertise on TV or Internet in order to succeed in market. what is so crucial for a new job, is illustrating that they goods have high quality and are new. in these way they can attract customers. because it has a great influence on people and they are attracted to products which are advertised on social media. for example after kaleh Saleh dairy company have been increasing 20% of their advertisement on TV rather than last year and says that their products are new and fresh, their sales have been doubling. moreover not only seeing advertisement on TV is a accurate way for people to know company but also it's a success way for company to develop its goods and sales them. we can compare different items and choose the best option among them. in addition humans can understand that which products are fresh and new. so it's beneficial for both people and companies. for instance Samsung company could develop their products during 20 years. They have been building specific ad and know which goods customers want. so they try to build that kind of product. in conclusion advertisement is a excellent way for company to show their products to people and also it's a positive strategy which help both companies and people to obtain information about new goods.