Today many people use the internetand smartphones to transfer money to the famelies friends and business. Is it positive development or a negative development.

Nowadays it is becoming more and more popular to utilize gadgets in order to make online bonking processes. Most of individuals find it convenient and I agree to this statement To begin with, as development of the internet and technologies already became the part of human life, there are numerous opportunities revealed currently. One of such great achievements of people is online transfers and banking. With the support of paperless bank services people started not only completing their trasfers faster and easier, but also to help the environment from increased deforestation. Another huge feature of such services is the availability at needed time and place, because person might not expect certain bank everywhere and it lets to do processes at any time. Despite the fact that there are chances of scamming, bank services designed fully-controlled authentication systems so that a clients can totally rely on security of their bank accounts. In addition, people working far from their families and friends are now able to make remitments in the minutes of emergency. Besides this it had a grand infuence to running trandes as there is no more need for waiting particular documents or cheques. In conclusion, although transferring the money via special apps of banks is quite insecure and has a chance of a crime, it has a major beneficial effect for the improvement of technology and transaction managements as well.