People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people have different opinions on whether the youths should be allowed to drive a car. In my opinion, I strongly believe that children should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive. Firstly, In today's,world most teenagers want to show off their wealth and how cool they are to impress others at school. So they drive expensive or moderate vehicles without proper training and licence. Parents who are not giving attention to this can cause deathly accidents. For example, recently a 17-year-old boy from Mumbai who belonged to a rich family drove an expensive car on the highway and was not able to handle the speed because he was not having professional training for driving as he was underage, due to which he crashed into a truck and he suffered from brain injury. Thus, if his parents had restricted him from driving a car as he was under age then this situation would have been avoided. Secondly, most students below the age of 21 do not have the ability to make constructive decisions while driving. This causes accidents and fatal injuries to the children. For instance, 'The Times' published according to a survey conducted in 2022 that an 87% increase in road accidents is due to amateur drivers. Hence, increase in fatality rates. In conclusion, I strongly adhere to the view that children should be at least 21 years old before giving a car to drive to avoid death rates and accidents.