Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated and the solution is to live a simple life without technology. Agree or disagree?

Many people today argued that technology build our life easier seem to be a matter of great public interest and this is in part a reflection of the rapid changes in our society. However, the method of living a normal life without machinery has been the source of much-heated debate within society; some say that technology leads us to more complex lives and the better solution is to spend a simple life without it. while others take the opposite view. Even though it may appear that opposing opinions can be maintained at the same time, they still have to be scrutinised. To begin with, regarding the benefits automation leads us to more complex lives and the better solution is to spend a simple activity without it. has, the greatest merit that needs to be remembered is that seems to be automation gives many chances to the population to live a comfortable life. In other words, as seen recently, people use mainly mobile phones for doing everything such as shopping and payments. helps folk with its students have the facility to learn through online classes due to the advancement of machinery. Based on the aforementioned statements, it is broadly maintained that brings an advantageous aspect. However there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, stating that the benefits technology leads us to more complex lives brings is only one side of the issue, and if we investigate more, it is clear that often causes problems that should not be overlooked. One of them is that it often makes people find themselves in a situation where they can lead the masses to health problems. In the worst case scenario, also reduce the time of socializing with others. on this note, machinery increases day by day then employees have to work more. certainly is problematic and folk should reconsider its value and role in their life. In conclusion, It is my view that although both views have reasons for support, it is still difficult for me to embrace the idea automation leads us to more complex lives and that the better solution is to spend a simple life without it. as flawless as there are definite problems that are not easily resolved.