People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and ilegal drugs, and at an early age, some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the cause and effects of widespread drug abuse by young people. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Nowadays, there's a problem in our socitie societies due to there are some drugs that are legal and other's don't. In history there are always been this kind of sustances but there were againt the law. The conflict is that allowing some, create an easy acces to it, speccially adolecents. Overall, teenagers have allways been known for their intrest and rebelion to this products such as drugs or alcohol. At their party's or clubs they are exposed to try one of this from marihuana to cocoain cocaine. However, get them was more difficult, now that some are legal you can see them at party's but also in stores. Although, they are aware of the damage that can cause to their body's they have create an addiction because the drugs take them out of their reality. There have been proves that young people experiment too much ancity, depression, stress, and others and to relives this syntoms they take this products. Meanwhile, having this type of products have developed strong addictions that repercutes their growth and chances to have a better life. No drug have a great outcome at the end, some could be more damaging than other but at the end the body is going to create a need for this such as if it was food. There are some drugs that being ilegal legal isn't going to change the fact that some people are going to take them, that's why there's a big population involve in this world. To sum up, controling this issue has been a topic forever, what the govermment could do is to implement diffrent laws so not all the population can have access or to create filters. The problem is that the legal ones are easy to buy like if they were water. Nevertheless, before some were allowed people manage to get them so applying laws and filters could be one solution but creating kwnoledge and trying to have a healthier and happier citizens could help even more.