‏In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

No doubt, for the last couple of years, it can be seen that the crime rate is inclining at an alarming rate. Life has become uncertain nowadays. Parents have to keep an eye on their infants all the time in the form of CCTV surveillance at their own place when they are alone at home. In fact, it seems like humankind can be targeted everywhere and anytime by criminals. However, this essay will shed light on various causes behind these tremendous changes and, elaborate on some possible solutions. First of all, we have to understand the root causes of violation. misconduct is an outcome of several factors like economic, social and family conditions. Firstly, those who lack financial support do not get a proper education. Consequently, they get deprived of employment opportunities. Hence, people suffer from poor housing, literacy and unemployment. Thereafter, youngsters try to find another wrong pathway to earn money. Cite an example, such as selling drugs and alcohol, kidnapping, pocket cutting, stealing and so on. As a result, they have to face terrible punishments like lifetime imprisonment and high penalties. Moreover, other social root causes are: low family income, inconsistent care, health problems, and poor school performance can lead today's youth to do criminal activities. There are various possible modes to rectify this ongoing trend. Firstly, there should be free schools for those who can not even afford their basic education. Even though, children should be taught the results of delinquency in that way so that they will never think of any criminality. Another way to redress this situation could be the development of a program to address the health of the community by providing them with proper housing, adequate education and a source of income. Secondary prevention attempts to stop this problem by evolving specific programs. Delinquent behaviour such as disrespect toward the educational staff, we have to stop this behaviour before making it more serious. Moreover, another key to interpreting this issue is sentencing a person to prison to ensure they will not commit misconduct again. To conclude, various steps can be taken by the government to prevent this terrible increasing delinquency but in the,end an individual is responsible for the actions taken by them. And they should be punishable at any cost to overcome this in future.