Computers ar often argued to be the most importent invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statment

The computer is one of the greatest inventions in history if it is not the greatest. First of all, computers are important nowadays because we need them in different ceases. For example, some people use it for studying or working and it is helpful. Therefore, we can communicate with the world from our laptops, make money, and have fun by watching movies or practising our hippies such as reading or writing. Second, a lot of people can work and control their business from the computer. Finally, most companies use the computer due to many advantages. For instance, word, excel, access, skype etc…. Recently, we discovered how computer is important during the corona pandemic, we were studying online and doing many things from computers. Another thing, in modern cities and countries the computer become the system for everything. Moreover, a country like Saudi Arabia they have changed the way of transactions, they use computer instead of humans. To illustrate, anyone can get a driver lesson, and renew their residence with the help of the computer. Last but not least, some people their lives depend on laptops and I am one of them. In fact, I cannot stay without my laptop even one day as a result, I am a student and I am a stock trader and a gamer and last thing I am a Photoshop designer so, I am nothing without a computer. In summary, we can agree the computer is the greatest invention in history because of its benefits.