Some people say that some urgent problems in modern society can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern world people face lots of problems. A few among the mass say that some urgent issues in society can only be solved with international cooperation. I agree with the abovementioned statement and my point of view regarding this explain in the following paragraph. There are several issues countries can solve with good cooperation, first and foremost one is that the environmental problems. Say it another words now people face the problem about global warming the developed countries and developing countries have essential role in increasing temperature, such as different type of construction and factories it emit many poisonous gas if the countries have a mutual understanding they can reduce the use of it. For instance, the organization international panel on climate change (IPCC) maintain good interaction with all countries to balance the temperature in the world. Another one is that the terrorism if the countries have a cooperation it can be remove from our society. Lastly, some disease can be sort out if countries have a good relationship. For example, during covid pandemic some countries find the vaccine against virus it help to move virus from the world. However, some problems cannot solve with cooperation of countries. Firstly, the personal health the individual take initiative to maintain. Secondly, most of the undeveloped countries depend on many organization it increase the financial burden of the developed countries. To sum up, the above mentioned argument in a nutshell. It can be concluded that international corporation can solve our problems, but these problems overpowered with the collaboration of everyone.