More and more plastic waste is polluting cities, countrysides and oceans on the world. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions?

The usage of plastics in human life has increased over the past centuries and caused pollution in land and oceans. This essay will discuss problems caused by plastic waste including blockage in sewage lines and complications in sea creatures. This essay will also suggest solutions to problems how plastic can be collected for recycling and switching to paper products. Firstly, the improper disposal of plastic waste is the main cause for pollution in big cities and beaches. Littering the streets have caused the plastic to get stuck in sewage lines and causing flood during the rainy seasons. Also, plastics which are washed by the waves are taken deep into the oceans and some species eat them as food, hence creating health complications for creatures. For example, study shows every year one million tons of waste products are thrown into ocean which is causing ecological effect in environment. Best way to avoid plastic in beaches is by advicing advancing the shopes shops that operates near the beach to use paper based products, this way it reduces the usage of plastic near the beaches. Also we can create awareness in schools and collages about importance of paper based products and importance of recycling. For example, now a days schools in city is organizing the voluntary camps to collect the litters from beaches during weekends for recycling. In conclusion, it is very difficult to avoid plastic usage in our daily life and we have to find a way to safely recycle plastic waste. This essay has discussed two main problems caused by plastic waste in life of sea creatures and human life. This essay suggested two main solutions to collect and recycle plastic waste.