Some people say that now is the best time in histroy to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays, some folks argue that today is the best time for living throughout in history because of technology and they can live comfortable. This essay will outline my opinion on this view and suggest another time in history for living. To commence with, In my opinon, I agree that today's life is one of the most comfortable life in the history. One of the first reasons is that due to technology, people become more knowledgeable and could face the all life's problems by using it. Additionally, technology can reduce stress of the people by providing all kinds of answer in a moment. Consequently, it can reduce our stress and anxiety. For instance, all ages of people resolve their personal or professional problems in seconds by asking questions to ChatGPT. Plus, they can also get ideas from it. Furthermore, currently, people can travel anywhere to become relax and expand their horizons further because there are a number of exquisit places available throughout the worlds. On the other hand, it will be possible to live in another time when there is no crime and there is no any kind of pollutions avaiable in the world. Firstly, crime is increasing nowadays and it is becoming frightened to people. So, people want to live on those places where they can live freely, and they think their families will be safe. Secondly, today, pollution has been increasing all over the world. So, people choose those places where there are no pollution or less pollution surrounding them. As a result, they can concentrate on their work or studies, and maintain their health. For example, people faces less number of health issues, if they live in less air pollution areas. In conclusion, it is sometimes believed that the best time of living is now thorught through the histroy. In my view, I agree that due to technology and having a lot number of beautiful destinations, people are enjoying today's life. However, there are some factors like crime and pollution affected to become less interesting to be living in now. People like to live those time when these two are less.