Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Others, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by few individuals that in any situation people should be honest at all times. In contrast, others believe that it is rarely important to lie. In my point of view, both proved beneficial because both habits can help to solve every single problem. What is the power of honesty? Most guardians and teachers can not teach their children how they can be honest in every problem because of the bad company of those who do not have good manners. If their parents want to teach good manners to their children then they will have to follow all manners in front of them owing to this students can learn this thing indirectly, which will make them independent members of this community. Indeed, in Ireland, the parents did not teach anything to their children nevertheless they are honest in every situation because every guardian from all rules and regulations to teach them which leads to a bright future for learners. If the public sometimes lies to anyone it is not a bad habit due to this habit people can save their life. For example, in the movie Wonderwomen 1962, in this movie lady, tells a lie to the kidnappers who kidnapped about 45 students from a school van to save the lady goes to the police station but the police officer was not ready to go with her, so the Woman said all of them a there is a kid whose name is Saska and Saska was the son of the police officer then he was ready to with her because of this white lie all offspring came back to there home so there are some situation occurred where people do not have another way except lies it's not mandatory individuals should be honest at all times. In conclusion, individuals think that everyone should be honest at all times but others say white lies are the solution which helps to come out of stuck situations. In my perspective, both help to live a convenient life.