Some people thinks that governments should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays few masses argue that government should mark high taxes on food which are dangerous for our health to motivate individuals to eat and start a healthy diet. I completely agree with this notion. To commence with, living healthily eats healthily so it's a very crucial part of our life.to explain it, people who want to spend life in good health should focus on good quality food. However, these days, our young generation, like to eat junk food. On every occasion or celebration, our first preference would be unhealthy junkies like pizza burgers etc. Additionally, we are obsessed with fast food so, we should find a solution to cover this problem. Because day by day our youth become more fond of it. The reason behind it is an easy way to have a meal without wasting time cooking at home. For example, students and office workers have more fast food and snacks in their free time because in their busy routines, they don't have enough time to make food at home. On the other hand, some individuals think that our states should take action on it and attain a high tax on unhealthy food which is easily available in the market. Furthermore, if higher authorities will work on it we can overcome this major issue. Although, on this action, this harmful food became out of reach for people. And they will have more focus on healthy and homemade food. For instance, snacks like chips will replace with homemade healthy potato chips. To put it in a nutshell, It's the government's duty to overcome this issue. That people, get awareness of how to spend a healthy life with healthy eating.