In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion.

The importance of money paid to professionals, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of paying high money has sparked controversy over the impact of this trend on the country over the years. In my opinion, I agree that the extreme payroll to some specific people has certain advantages, however, there is a plethora of disadvantages as well. This essay will elaborate on both sides of opinion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why paying high wages to professionals is beneficial, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that the person who had superior knowledge should be paid high payroll. Moreover, paying more salaries can result in better work from them. Additionally, students can work in their own country if they get desired wages. For example, a study published by the University of New South Wales revealed that 80 per cent of graduates prefer their own countries, if they got their wished employment and income. High payroll for a certain community, therefore, plays a vital role in the progress of the country, and fewer people will leave the country for the sake of more earnings. On the other hand, approaches to deal with the problems of paying more stipends to some people are numerous, but the most effective one is that government should make rules and regulations that payment is given to the employees based on the pay scale and experience, which is not unattainable and impractical but also comprehensive and feasible. Moreover, less pay for specific persons will lead to more jobs for other populations also. In addition to this, the government can also invest that money in some other sectors such as the health sector, the education sector, and facilities for citizens. For instance, a study published by the University of Chester revealed that in 40 per cent of developed countries, there is a fixed salary for every profession. Paying fewer stipends to certain professionals, therefore, play an imperative role in growing jobs in the country. In conclusion, firstly, there should be a pay scale system, in which wages are fixed according to their profession. Secondly, there should be no extreme pay as it will lead to a shortage of jobs for newcomers also it will affect the budget of the government. Based on the above-mentioned facts, it can be concluded that the impact of paying high wages to engineers, doctors, and pilots is prominent, although solutions like overcoming the shortage of jobs can be well handled.