Some people believe that old public buildings in cities should be restored while others say that they should be demolished and new buildings should be built instead. Agree or disagree?

City lives are always crowded and busy these days. The more population is being grown the more residential and commercial buildings are built especially in rich countries. However, some old public buildings are being preserved as Heritage. In that case, I am discussing whether the buildings should be dismantled or not. As citizens, history should not be neglected. In particular, tradition and culture are the pride of a nation, especially for those ageing structures in town which are explaining the history of a country. Also tourist attractions. They should be proud and conserved as a treasure. For example, there are a few numbers of the country which had been colonized by Britain where they built many properties. At present the original government proudly show a historical perspective. The aged structures are such a wonderful pride despite precautionary may be taken due to some wear and tear. In some properties, visitors are not allowed to be entered since there may have some safety hazards. Besides that, some communities would complain about their obsolete versions; whereas some youngsters like to make graffiti art on them. Importantly, the government turns it into Museum, Art gallery by selling entry tickets beneficial to increase country incomes is advisable. Additionally, the premises should be designated as per the calculated load-bearing limit. To sum up, old premises are a valuable part of a nation. They should be maintained under proper methods. They should be kept as treasure domains. Hence young generations get to learn about their nation's culture, origin and traditions.