Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people allow themselves to face such a bad situation, like a deficient job or lack of money. Other wise, The others prefer to solve the problems to get a better condition. This essay agrees that it is more value able if we address the problem to have a dream job and earn much money. a few people does not matter to deal with poor condition. It is not a big deal as long as they have a job even by a low salary. They use spiritual perspective to understand their life. For example, Accepting the bad condition will show their patient and gratefulness, rather than they complain and they think that complaining will make The God be angary. Further more, When they want to resign from unsatisfactory job, they are afraid that they cannot find a better work place and cannot go back to the previous institution. So that, it will make their situation harder than before. On the other hand, people who like challenges will take the risk to be accepted in the dream job with a good salary. Internet will be help full to the people who are seeking the job. They can select the types of job with the high income. By working in satisfactory job, they evolve their skills and find more opportunity to level up their career. However, to get a better job, sometimes, we need to upgrade our skills. It makes you to spend much money to take the course, but it is still possible to achieve. To sum up with, It does not matter to deal with bad condition, but it will be better if you improve the situation.