Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When a child commits a crime, the question of who should bear responsibility. Some argue that kids who can distinguish right from wrong should be held responsible for their actions, while others think whose guardians should be dealt with instead of them. The essay expresses my personal opinion on both the side of young and parents prior to coming up with a conclusion. On the other hand, parents who raise their children should be held accountable for their crimes. According to one who contends on this viewpoint, kids are commonly influenced by their parents. For instance, youngsters have frequently seen their mother being bashed by father, the violences or rigorous manners probably accumulated and expressed by them. Once those are perpetrators, their guardians must take responsibility for their actions and seek help to stop the violence. Despite the punishments, the parents ought to be held accountable for their kids behavior. To elaborate, they also have a duty to instill their kids ' moral values and watch over their manners. On the one hand, adolescents are capable of distinguishing the unlawful actions and should be held accountable for their acts, regarding to one argument in favor of this. For instance, the kids admitted to stealing money from others this means they made their own decisions but may not know consequent results. As a result, they should take responsibility for their actions. Then, the cultivation process should also be considered for sustainable prevention of this problem. In conclusion, while there are reasonable arguments for both sides of this issue, It is crucial to take into account each case’s circumstances. Youngsters who admitted to committing crimes should take punishment by themselves. However, it is also essential to adopt the comprehensive strategy that addresses the underlying courses of action and encourage them to learn from their mistakes, whether the responsibility is punishment, rehabilitation, or parental accountability.