Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. it would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.

Nowadays, smartphone addiction in youngsters has become a severe issue because they spend the majority of their waking hours, especially for entertainment. Personally, I agree with Believers who urge them to engage in outdoor activities that are both healthful and social. Outside activities, like sports, allow kids to exercise all of their muscles, even minor ones like their fingers. They will also practice breathing endurance, body equilibrium, and mobility while playing. Additionally, the dirty hands action, which would be combined with creativity alongside such activities as making sandcastles on the beach or at the playground. Not only will the body be stronger, but the emotions will be healthier as well. By doing activities, they will release the distress, however some stuff on mobile may produce additional stress. Not only self-improvement, but also traditional diversions such as young folk games that are nearly like team activities. That would train them to be a valuable part of the team. Beginning with himself/herself, he/she should accept responsibility for becoming a good member, and then collaborate with colleagues to win the game. Even if they win or lose the game, they will learn how to work and collaborate with others. So socialization is more than just being a good team member; it also prepares students to be good citizens in their communities. To summarize, while smartphone and computer entertainment are convenient, outdoor activities are better choices for children in terms of self and social development, which would be encouraged by parents or governments. A valuable citizen can help to build a peaceful society.