Many believe that museums should be closed and people can see in the internet do you agree or disagree

Many people today argued that should close the museums and watching on the internet seem to be a matter of great public interest and this is in part a reflection of the rapid changes in our society. However, closing galleries and then watching on the internet has been the source of much-heated debate within society; some say that they can watch anything on their phone without spending money on travelling in order to see museums while others take the opposite view. Even though it may appear that opposing opinions can be maintained at the same time, they still have to be scrutinised. To begin with, regarding the benefits of closing the building and then watching on the internet, the greatest merit that needs to be remembered is that it helps students to enhance their knowledge of history. In other words, as seen recently, closing the library and then watching on the internet helps folk with it would be a great pass time for the family. Based on the aforementioned statements, it is broadly maintained that closing the gallery and then watching on the internet brings an advantageous aspect. However, there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, stating that the benefits closed the museums and then watching on the internet brings in only one side of the issue, and if we investigate more, it is clear that often causes problems that should not be overlooked. One of them is that it often makes people find themselves in a situation where they In the worst case scenario If there is no museum then the economy of the country would be affected or decreased on this note, Also, blocked students to enhance their knowledge of history. closed the building and then watching on the internet certainly is problematic and the population should reconsider its value and role in their life. In conclusion, it is my view that although both views have reasons for support, it is still difficult for me to embrace the idea of closing the gallery and then watching on the internet as flawlessly as there are definite problems that are not easily resolved.