As countries develop, people tend to buy more and more cars. Do you think the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Nowadays, people in development countries desire to purchase a few cars because of being rich. In my opinion, there are more disadvantages of buying several cars for environment than advantages. The essay will be discussed why people who live in rich countries want to own many vehicles and provided relevant answers to the question. To start with, presently individuals in wealth countries would like to buy several vehicles in order to relieve their chore. Indeed having own car is good ways in some position. For instance, someone who has own vehicle does not find it difficult to go somewhere. They reach their destination on time when they drive with their car. Moreover, it is much more comfortable than local transportation. They are not nervous or do not perspire when they go to work by their car. In addition, people who have their own car do not depend on someone's vehicle. In the other hand, there are much more negative side of having transport for environment. First of all, transportations cause to pollute air and make noise. They effect serious problems for environment. Secondly Vehicles impact terribly people's health such as lung cancer, asthma, heart attack and so on. Thirdly, they cause traffic jums so as to be more. For example, people in my country have three or four cars in each person in their family. Sometimes they do not know where to park their vehicle due not to blank place. Lastly more fossil fuel is reduced by transportation. It is dangerous for nature To conclude, people live in rich countries buy more cars however this situation is bad for human beings. I have tried to relevant answers in my essay to question.