The art, including art ,music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the art still have a place amoungst our modern lifestyles? Should the art be included in the school curriculum

What is art? Art is the various branches of creative actively such as painting, music, photography, literature and dance. Nowadays the concept of art including music,dance, literature and theatre are very important in our modern society, need to be considered and included in the school curriculum for better learning skill.I believe this is an appropriate learning skill in schools which will help the growing children learn more and be creative To begin with,having a good,conducive, well ventilated and noise free environment for learning is very important for children,having a colourful classroom,hall with diagrams of different animals and things that will help their learning skill.moreso,bringing art in the curriculum has great benefits it will bring out the children great learning skill, they will be able to know their abilities. However,creative activity and learning, is a way of making them have long time memory. for examples,in a class where the children are been taught with diagrams,coloured objects,billboard and posters, this children tends to pay more attention and be more interested in things they can see,feel and touch, this help things stay longer in their memory. Furthermore,when art is included in curriculum and this children tends to learn and are able to know what they can do,they will be able to engage in various branches of creative activities such as entertainment which is a way of relieving stress and mental health of people. Also music, watching movies, photography, craft work of different images and objects.It promote creativities, develop their self -esteem and it also provide job opportunities in future. Moreover,looking at some school and belief,they still go against art activities and work,some believe it will have some negative impact on children growing up,that they will loose concentration and get distracted with the whole art creativities but if they are well guilded and their is timetable for when to go for art learning things will be perfect because art activities are very important in our society today and in future. In conclusion, Art including music,theatre,dance photography and lot more should be added and encouraged in schools to improve more learning skills and creative activities now and in future.