People should be able to keep all the money they earn, they should not pay tax for the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Taxes system have been set as a mandatory in certain countries. it is often argued that the taxes should be removed to ensure that everyone can own an exact amount of the salary rather than handling it to the government. However as to whether it is a blessing or curse, there arises a heated debate among people. As far as I’m concerned, I strongly agree that state has already received an amount of funds from government thus is no longer a necessary to collect an additional tax from citizens. Firstly, government has delegated part of the funds towards the state’s council in order to be utilized by the public facilities or other development projects. By having this approach, states should always prioritize the well-being of community as taxes literally caused a heavy burden towards everyone. For instance, Singapore is considered as one of the stressful countries to live in because of the heavy tax’s policy. Secondly, taxes are eventually embedded in our daily life and are likely to have the greater potential to cause a heavy expense in the community. Thus, tax system should be re-considerate by the country’s rulers. Undeniably, the world’s economy statistics have indicated that the overall poverty rate has rose steadily since the pandemic outbreak. People are being forced to work in two different jobs just for a living and don’t even have the opportunity to spend it personally but to taxes purpose. On the other hands, it is worth mentioning that the unfortunate kids in Africa are no longer gain the equal opportunity to enjoy a healthy meal on their table and lead to a public health consequence which known it as undernourished. This fortifies a fact that, taxes rate not only have to reduce but must be totally eradicated from the country alternately to mitigate the families’ burden. In conclusion, according to the examples and arguments given, I strongly believe that government should take greater measures to ensure taxes policy have to be removed to ensure the welfare of the overall community.