Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution. Why is it so? And how can this problem be solved?

These days pollution and climate change are the considerable challenge that the countries are facing, although countries have made many decisions about this issue but only afew of them are functional. Now this essay will discuss about the cause of government's failure and then talk about practical solutions. I believe that it is hard and difficult to find the proper and practical solution to confront the variety of pollutions because so many factories should be closed and then after that lots of labor will lose their job and this will cause more and more problems for governments. In my opinion, wise decision is cultural work in the society and then little by little people will change their life styles and mindsets. For example they use less plastics and instead will use user friendly materials which has recycle capabilities. In conclusion, I think it is not only the government's responsibility to make decisions to protecting Change the form of the verb protect show examples the environment, but also all the people who live on the earth planet, should take care of this beautiful planet for next generation.