,Should education and health care be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be responsibilities of the people to pay for these services

Education and health care should be funded by the government, this will enable both the lower- class citizens and the middle class to get a sound education, Also reduces the level of illiteracy and criminality in the country Firstly, Education and health care should be funded by the government, this will enable both the lower and middle- class citizens to get a sound education, in the case of education, parents know the importance of training their children in higher institutions, but due to a lack of funds, this made many children, mostly the lower class not to gain the benefit of education, but if the government will be able to intervene by implementing free education, it will enable most of the lower class and All of the middle class to have a good and sound education. Secondly, education and healthcare should be funded by the government, because it will help to reduce the high level of illiteracy and criminality in the country for example, if education is free which can be afforded by all citizens being it a high- class, middle- class, and lower- class, unity will be achieved, good communication will be achieved, Also nuisance in the society will be abolished because most children will be spending most of there times studying. Which will help in creating a developed country. In conclusion, it would be better if the government will be able to implement free education which will enable all citizens to enjoy a good and sound education, to build up a developed country.