In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their leaves of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is true that weight is one of sign which can express how healthy behaviors you are; however it is likely to have higher average weight of people in many countries at present. Economic crisis is the main problem of this situation, and Ministry of Public Health should be responsible for solving this problem. One of the most important problems is that many countries face the economic issues since the COVID-19 pandemic have been spread out around the world for more than 3 years. This can be the causes of people's average weight are rising due to people could not go out to have more activities and also when the time return back to normal lifetime, people get used to have the same behaviors as eat and sleep. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it revealed that 80% of people who had been work from home in the last 3 years tend to have higher cholesterol level and the waistline has increasing. Having said that ecomomic crisis plays a major role in unhealthy behaviors. In order to solve this issue, Minitry of Public Health should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this the fact that minitry of public health ought to promote and acknowledge people about the dangers of overweight. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that 80% of people who have awareness of the drawback of overweight tend to have better health behaviors such as more exercises and choose to have healthy food. By doing this, the weight is decline to 45% compared to those who have not been encouraged by the campaigns. In conclusion, overwieght is incresing in many countries, people abandons to do exercise or to be awareness about heath which can trigger the serious health problems; therefore the ministry of public health should promote and support people to have more healthy behaviors.