Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, many enterprises attend their meetings and practices virtually and not physically. In this essay, we can see how the benefits of this development outstand the disbenefits. On one hand, online sessions are easy to attend with fewer expenses. Traditionally there will be a huge cost of time and money when attending a firm conference, however, with today's technology and easily accessible for mobile devices, subsequently, anyone can access where ever they are. For instance, huge tech firms such as Apple and Microsoft prefer virtual conferences for their new product outcomes to offline. Thus, it will be more productive. With new technology-enhanced day by day for a virtual conference such as VR/AR goggles and new apps, it will be easier to give a better result and response at the meeting. For instance, many tech giants introduce new products such as Zoom and other applications for free so they can show how convenient will be. On the other hand, the main cons will be connectivity problems. Terrible receptions may occur of miss hearing or miss leading contents. For example, not all states have access to strong internet connections which gives hard times subsequently local businesses will be forced to attend physically. Similarly, some enterprises prefer offline which tends to be traditionally easy for them. In conclusion, online sessions are what most businesses do prefer with access to new technology which will help to be done easily. Although, some companies do prefer traditionally physical in the near future more and more firms will be got to know how easy and convenient.