Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondry school.do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantage?

There is a notion among some scholars that youngsters should be taught other nations' modes of speaking early in growth. I am in support of this ideology as it will be easier for children to learn more languages and be able to communicate far and wide. Although, this might make learning cumbersome but can be tailored to other subjects. I will explain better in the discussion with relevant examples. To begin with, it has been observed that young chaps have the capacity to learn new things easily including the conversation process as their brain cells are still developing and the more they are exposed to fresh learning, the more their brain cells multiply. Also, it has been established scientifically that toddlers have the capacity to learn more connection methods at the same time better than adults, hence it will be of great benefit to teach them many nations' arts in their formative years as it will also improve their overall performance in school. I remembered a daughter of a friend who was exposed to three different languages at age two because the parents were from different regions, it was so easy for her to learn the transmission process and improve her academic performance greatly later in the activity. It will also expose them to other peoples' cultures and give them opportunities to expand their horizons, making it easier to communicate outside their own territories if they have avenues to travel outside their abode and adapt to changes in life. Meanwhile, this might mean exposing them to a cumbersome curriculum as early as possible as the pupils will have more subjects to learn in school since they will be studying these forms of arts with other relevant topics in class. However, this can be mitigated if the scope of studies are well planned as some aspects of learning can easily be incorporated in their higher classes. For example, studies on cooking, and history can be shifted to their senior classes, hence making room for conversation topics. In conclusion, learning more than one language is beneficial in the early years of growth because it will be easier for children then than later in growth. The disadvantages can be cushioned to a minimal effect.