Many people say that universities should only be offered to young students with high marks,others say that they should accept people of all ages,even if they did not do well.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst many people think that only young talented students can attend universities, I believe that people of all ages and talents should have this opportunity to go to university to study. On the one hand, a student who attends a major in university is a burden to the government, and the government should spend some considerable money on any student. So, governments, which have limited resources, should invest money in a profitable student. with some rational thinking, you can say a young student with high marks are potentially good choice for their authority and only they should be in an educational institution. For instance, last year our government put a huge budget for universities to train future professionals, so, that investment should be back to them in the future with some profit that is advanced in any aspects of knowledge in our country. However, every individual should have the chance to reach their potential and personal growth, therefore, nobody does not have the right to prevent others from their rights. The right to study freely is one of the main rights of humans, but if the government choose only young people to study, they take others' rights. In my opinion, by giving this opportunity to everyone, governments can invest better for the future because maybe some older people have more talent than younger ones. For example, in our country, the government have started teaching old people in the last decades and it brings some light to our community. In conclusion, despite the fact that allowing every individual to study at university our education system may cost more money, it gives everyone particularly old people a new chance to start again and gain knowledge.