Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views.

One of the social concerns today relates to responsibility of school and family in teaching children to recycle waste. While it is widely believed that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste schools are more responsible, others believe. In my opinion, it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. On the one hand, it is argued by some it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. The main reason is that they believe that parents are people, whom the children spent most time with them, therefore they should be the person who teach children about recycling waste to protect environment and protect our life It is also possible to say that family have to be in charge of educating younger generation protect environment. According a science research, the scientist show that between the family teaching is always more memorable with the children than another teaching just because the parents are the most credible person with them. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that schools are more responsible in teaching youngers recycle the waste. People often have this opinion because they alway think teachers were trained and paid for educating children and parents aren’t. A second point is that today, the parents ‘s job seem is making them too busy and they haven’t enough time to teach children to recycle waste so teachers and school have to be who have more responsible. A particularly good example here is my uncle is ready to pay a large mount of money to give his children to a boarding school because he really isn’t have enough time to teach his kids and he hope that they will have a good education in that school and will be taken care carefully, that he can’t give his children. In conclusion, nowadays some parents believe that it is they who teach children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible Personally, I tend to believe that parents should take care more and give their children a knowledge about recycling waste and protecting environment.