Some people feel that entertainments ej film stars pop musicians or sports stars, are paid too much money? Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

A lot of people consider stars of film, music or sports to be overpaid. This essay completely disagrees with that statement. Famous people receive high payments due to their huge amount of hours of everyday work and the lack of privacy that famous people have. Although some people can underestimate celebrities' jobs, it is not easy to fulfil all that these types of professions demand. Musicians have to spend many hours per day in studios practising and creating new songs. About sports stars, they have to do intense workouts to stay fit and healthy making them able to do a good performance when they have to compete. Film stars also spend days filming movies without stopping. They are also having to move from one country to another really often leading to a lack of stability for them and their families. For example, Messi, a football player, moves every 6 months to a different country. Furthermore, stars have to deal with their fans. Despite they may feel grateful for having so many people loving and following them, sometimes they want to be able to have a normal life, such as going shopping, to the beach or just a short quiet walk in their surroundings. For instance, the actor Johnny Deep once talked on a tv program about how much not having privacy affects his life, staying in his house instead of going out just to avoid having to talk with his followers. Unfortunately, professionals from other fields deserve to have better payment. Some degrees related to health such as nurses or nutritionists should have a higher salary. All the effort they put into studying for so many years and the important role they have in our society is not been reflected in their wages. To conclude, in order to disagree with the payment that famous people have, governments should take into consideration that some types of jobs should be much better appreciate and receive a pay raise due to the importance of what they do.