Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

One of the social concerns today relates to the responsibility of schools and families in teaching children to recycle waste. While it is widely believed that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste schools are more responsible, others believe. In my opinion, it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. On the one hand, it is argued by some it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. The main reason is that they believe that parents are people, whom the children spent the most time with them, therefore they should be the person who teaches children about recycling waste to protect the environment and protect our life It is also possible to say that family have to be in charge of educating younger generation protect the environment. According a science research, the scientist shows that family teaching is always more memorable with the children than other teachings just because the parents are the most credible person with them. On the other hand, it is strongly believed others that schools are more responsible in teaching younger recycle waste. People often have this opinion because they always think teachers were trained and paid for educating children and parents aren’t. A second point is that today, the parent ‘s jobs seem is making them too busy and they haven’t enough time to teach children to recycle waste so teachers and schools have to be who have more responsibility. A particularly good example here is my uncle is ready to pay a large amount of money to give his children to a boarding school because he really doesn’t have enough time to teach his kids and he hopes that they will have a good education in that school and will be taken care carefully, that he can’t give his children. In conclusion, nowadays some parents believe that it is they who teach children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible Personally, I tend to believe that parents should take care more and give their children knowledge about recycling waste and protecting the environment.