Over consuming sugar is unhealthy .Some people think that the government should take responsibility to control it.Others think that individuals should take responsibility for their sugar intake.Discuss both views and give your opinion .Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is important to keep our healthy, on the other side some researchers have proven that consuming sugar in higher portions rather than what our body needs is unhealthy. While some believe that this issue should be taken by the government to control by regulation, I would agree with those who argue that this sugar consumption limitation must be handled by individuals. Considering firstly on the negatives if the responsibility has been taken by the government. Once there is a rule that limits the sugar intake of any citizens that live around the country's area, it will be not effective in controlling this issue. This is because, sugar has been widely used not only in beverages but also as ingredient of cook. For instance, in every home, particularly in Indonesia mostly all mothers cook any cuisines with sugar, such as, rendang and gulai, then if the sugar consumption is limited, it will impact to those who usually use the sugar as a recipe. The argument goes that if people are in charged to control this sugar intake, then it will not be obeyed comprehensively. However, I believe allowing people to choose how much sugar hey need with the healthy campaign by the community about good physical condition is the only way to acquire awareness. The reason for this is that people cannot be forced by any regulations, instead, it should be from their own sense to make any rule effective. For example, the rule to use a helmet while riding a motorbike will be obeyed by people if they know the consequences when an accident happens. As a result, people's awareness will increase about the danger of sugar consumption in overdose and even they will spread this information to their families. Conversely, if the government's law of sugar utilization is enforced in society, then people will not satisfied with the government. In conclusion, although it is of critical importance to keep healthy by limiting sugar consumption that can be regulated by the government, I feel that it should be people's consciousness to do so on the basis that this will give them the motivation to fit their body.