Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In light of the technology, individuals prefer rapid use to traditional that so. Although many assert that this trend brings detrimental consequences, I lean towards the benefits it offers to users are far weightier. It must be acknowledged that technological gadgets such as cell phones facilitate instantaneous communication and research regardless of time constraints and geographical boundaries which contribute to the laziness of youngsters. Taking TikTok as a prime example, its application provides a plethora of short video clips for users on various topics and content not entertainment only but also education among others. In the long term, this inclination is more likely to make social media users rely on immediate necessities because of dopamine hormone releases. The upsides of the moment using are defined. The foremost advantage of it is contributing to breakthroughs that relate to optimum time wasting which can be used for other activities. In conclusion, I would opine it is justifiable to the demands of immediate things, hence the benefits eclipse the upwards.