Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

In these generations, the public often utilised newspapers to search for truth and understand modern world facts. The newspapers in this modern world have come in digital and physical forms. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subjects with some examples by demonstrating my understanding. Firstly, newspapers are communications tools that are official and trusted by the public. In contrast, people often refer to newspapers to further understand the issues that happened within the community. For instants, public publishers would search for more publications' opinions, with some backup points from the professional before they published their writings in the media, which makes the community solid ideas about what was happening in society. Likewise, this is a trend that people trusted the newspaper rather than social media. On the other hand, some of the publications have more support or sponsors from some organisations or government parties their intentions might influence by their articles and news published. Hence, in the, paper they will focus on a certain topic and argue certain issues towards their opposition, some of their arguments are making sense but they are picturing the opposition as the devil and did not critically look at the insight of the issues. As a result, these ideas will influence the reader's ideology towards society. To sum up, newspapers are significantly important towards the community, but as a reader and,receiver we have to be more crucial in our thought and reflect on the topics that have been published in the media.