In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In some countries, people thinking about children can’t working in the time, because they are still in the school for study, that’s will be effect schoolwork. In my fact, I disagree this point, although UNICEF and ILO show about research of kids forced to be a worker, that’s me partition the topic, one for children still study and another part of kids who can’t study only to live to for work. First, if children can be study and learn in the time, even spend some take reset time for working, in my option that’s just get more experience, have for children know make money was tough, that’s will be thinking about how to use they’re economy and tame cost in the life. For example, when I was 8 years old, my mom’s friend has a job for dispatch the throwaway, and my mom told me I can work in my holiday and get the coin, I tried and get some coin, and then I still remember I walking on the street and the day is very hottest in my memory. The ordeal has known with me, what every money or coin is preciousness, after that time, when I get money, I always tell me don’t waste ever coin. Secondly, other part children were taken a worker and keep live in the world, they were claim from adult, the adult oblige of kid go to work get money for they became a child labor, compare I disagree this happened in our world, because we know only learning and studying become a life, and the little guys didn’t any choice, they will always in the roll. In finally, I agree children have learning can go to work get the grow, on the other hand I disagree that’s not learning of children go to work, because they must study in the school, however not go to work for life, study should be occupy they almost time.